ULOG: MY BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

in #ulog5 years ago

FB_IMG_1556416150093.jpg

On the 22nd of April 1992 a young Man got married to a woman,the both of them where in their early twenty's, three month after their marriage the young woman conceived and 9month after she conceived she gave birth to a beautiful girl on the 28th April 1993.
The baby girl was beautiful beyond what mouth could say,it is usually said that the beautiful ones are not yet born but indeed the baby born to this family was the best of her kind.
Slowly they watch her grow into a beautiful Woman.
When God created her and send her to the world he never let her go empty handed he blessed her with so much gift and talent one of which is a wonderful voice.
To cut the long story short the young girl born to this family is me.
Yes me.
I want to take this time out to say thank you to the Almighty God for keeping me alive,am aware that many who were born with me have long ago died and their graves not recognisable again by anyone,am also very Much aware that many who got born again with me have long slip away,but God kept me close so I would not let go,yes he kept.

To my parents thank you for your upbringing it has helped me.

To my mentors and pastors thanks so much for your mentoring and the word of God you have put into me it is what has made me today.

To my friends out there who have in one way or the other helped me discover me,thank you.

Happybirthday to me
Happybirthday AdaihaFridayEdoho .
Happybirthday God's minstrel.
Iloveme

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  


Happy Birthday @Prettyglo.
May God raise you in wisdom and statue. May you take territories and be a true freedom crusader for your generation.

Do your best to engage everyone of your friends and family on Telos

Form -https://forms.gle/YLKPmuc28V6oTZna8
May use your username or "uyobong.jc" as referrer.

Read this challenge by @Sirknight

Here is a guide
Resteemed!

UY

Happy birthday to you prettyglo.

Happy birthday to you

Happy Birthday @Prettyglo!
Many greater years ahead!

Belated happy birthday to you.. As you add another year to your existing years, may your life be filled with joy, and sweetness of the honey.. Long life in prosperity.. Amen.
Thou, It's coming in late...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16