#ULOG [31]: I Just Claimed ODIN Airdrop

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

AIRDROPS.IO EXCLUSIVE - ODIN


ODIN Airdrop started July 12, 2018. Maximum participants is 5,000. Distribution will be 2-weeks after the end of the airdrop.

I can't remember why I didn't join before. I think it was available in selected countries only.


While I was browsing airdrops.io today, I noticed it on the top of 'LATEST AIRDROPS'. I got curious and opened up the airdrop form and filled it out. There is no country restrictions so I submitted it.


I checked on Twitter and yes there's a new tweet about it!


If you are interested to claim this EXCLUSIVE airdrop, please follow this link: https://airdrops.io/odin/#refo5u5

UPDATE:

Now it requires KYC! And I could not log in from another device (iPhone). I do not keep copies of my IDs and other important files on Android which I use for Telegram.



I have no UTILITY BILLS. Grrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

If I only knew that 'Proof of Address' would be required, I would not waste my time in joining. I want to leave their Telegram channel but I cannot see an option.

RELATED POSTS:

*Images are my mobile screenshots

Sort:  

You got a 8.33% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @lashandakeitt!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65