Pinay's #ULog ~ 8: Withdrew Satoshis from Xapo

in #ulog6 years ago


After three (3) years, I finally transferred my Moon Bitcoin Faucet earnings from Xapo to coins.ph.


I remember when I first used Bitcoin (BTC) three years ago blockchain fee was 0.0001 BTC from Blockchain.info and WirexApp (former e-coin.io) but fee was higher from Xapo. Coins.ph transaction fee was FREE but went up to 0.0044 BTC when I checked last year. Maybe it went higher but I didn't notice because I stopped transferring Bitcoin for few months except from #Coinpot.co.


I almost forgot Xapo but this morning I checked my account and found out that blockchain fee is lowered up to 386 Satoshis so I immediately transferred my balance to Coins.ph.
~ Images are My Mobile Screenshots edited with Phonto and PhotoCollage iOS app ~










Sort:  

i have been trying to access my xapo acct but i have changed phone numbers so they need me to go through phone number change process which requires me to take 3 photos and for the nth attempts, they are not accepting my request. so i gave up . i hope I don't ahve much btc there..hahaha

Hala buti nga di ako nagchange # kaya naaccess ko pa rin nong 2015 less than $1 lang yan last year umabot $30+ pero sa laki ng fee balewala rin mas malaki pa rin peso equivalent ngayon 😊

Kaya yun nga surrender nlng wla nmn ata akong malaking btc dun

I'm still confused at how this site works .. still don't have time to focus here . But glad that you seem be really doing great here ..;)

Just like Bubblews but upvotes (likes) have different $$ values (depends on member's Steem Power and how many % they want to give you). My 100% upvote today is worth $0.01 only, yours is 0.000 pa haha (^_^)
https://steemnow.com/@hazelvee

Kamusta na rin kya Xapo ko. di ko na na check di ko kasi sya maintindihan. Kya mas madalas kong gamitin Coinbase nun.

Baka kahit P500 meron sayang din :-D Moon faucet lang yan automatic kasi dun dati pag sign in via email sa faucets pero last year automatic lipat na sa Coinpot kaya nagcreate ako account sa Coinpot :)

Natry mo na ba pesominer?

Hindi po wala na kasi ako tiwala sa mga p.... hahaha 😁

Loko haha! Pero nag aalangan ako itry hihi! Baka kasi dami virus dun at phishing ln pala yikes!

Haha 😊

ppano un sir

Parang open mu ln ata browser tas nagmimine na sya.

ahh parang sa bitlanders din.pero nakakabagal ng pc kasi ung mining..meron ba sa mobile?ung legit/?

Meron din si bit? Dapat cguro un d maxado nagagamit na gadgets ang gamitin.

uu kasi meron ako extra phone...

dati nag pesominer ako sir. diko na natuloy naghahang na PC ko hehehe eh sa office pa naman.

Pero musta earnings sir? Ku ok sya baka pwedeng gamitin un bulok na cellphone pang mine haha!

Parang maganda to mam. Addbtc Satoshis ata noon yun.

Iba rin po yung adbtc. Marami sites/apps nagbabayad Satoshis/Bitcoin thru Xapo. 😊

Thank You! Xapo is better now 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43