ULOG: ulog Tuesday

in #ulog6 years ago

Its that time we don't have anything to do than to just reach Office, clean the floor and sleep. No order from clients and sales reps

Of course workers should not worry cos salary is a must but I do worry cos I dislike just sitting down and doing nothing. Others do sleeps but we steemians do Steem. I got nothing to do and tired of pressing phone, wanna do something apart from that so I on the system and i started watching film titled fast and furious part 8 but the system back up is just an hour so I could not watch it finish..
IMG_20180724_134613.jpg

I performed ablution when it was past 5pm and made some Prayer and when it was 6pm we headed home
IMG_20180723_103126.jpg

that's just how today went.

Thanks for stopping by


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Hope you get busier at work soon! And I'm glad you have Steem to keep you entertained during the quiet times tip!

Thanks so much ma. Seen the coin again

Hi @opeyemioguns! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @melinda010100!

Check out @melinda010100 blog here and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Go change that battery bro... And hope you pray for motherland

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

You its so cost. 8k

Sleeping and steaming and receiving a salary. Sounds good my friend.

  • Good days only.

Its low salary and when work starts its like die!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62788.74
ETH 2974.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60