Day #43 Ulog: Feeling Better

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian!!!

Blessed Day To All!!!

I've missed you. And I've missed #ulogging.
image

After more than a month of healing my wound, thanks God, I feel better now. I can walk normally . There's so many things I've missed . And now, I can do it...😊 Thanks God for my past recovery.

image

Thanks to my family who are always there specially my loving sister @shikika.

That's all for now.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for this kind of initiative. From now on I have #ulogs post. Thanks to you.

Love,

@nante

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 66992.58
ETH 3460.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.68