#ulog (Day 13): Preparing Sea Orchin

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! Its a good time to be back for my ulog activity and I know uloggers really miss me a lot so I just want to share some ulog post to everyone about the wonderful day I have. This time I'm gonna post not about my self but rather about the thing I did which is preaeing sea orchins.

IMG_20180624_180838.jpg

I know you are all familiar with this sea creature due to its poisonous thorns that sorrounds its body. Well that's the poisonous one and right now I will be showing you the friendly kind of sea orchin which can see from its structure it is different compared to the poisonous one because the thorns of this one is not a poisonous and are small only.

IMG_20180624_180716.jpg

Today, my father both many sea orchins in the market because it is really his favorite to eat. So he let me help in preparing this one.

In preparing this one is just very easy, what you are aiming is the delicious food that can be found inside the sea orchin. All you need to the is to break half the body. Don't break it harshly but rather in horintal way so that the food inside will not be thrown away. Once you already broke it then get it using teaspoon and put it on a bowl. Then put spices on it for flavouring or to add taste. Then its already done and ready to eat.

IMG_20180624_180827.jpg


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @morbyjohn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13