Ulog #3 My Daily Activity in Steemit (13-Sep-2018)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My Activity(13-Sep-2018)

Today I have entered in #payitforward contest.

https://steemit.com/shareyourworld/@mmunited/myentryforpatitforwardcurationcontest-week24-h5ta7xp4c0

In this post I featured two bloggers, @bustamam and @unicornia. I believed they are different from others. They can give different visions through their posts.

My Curation Activity(13-Sep-2018)

Today I curated only one post. Here is the link:

Japan fashion influence: bows and tea. 🍰 (eng-esp)

This post is writing about Lolita.

Why would someone dress like a doll these days?
This style is mainly carried by girls between 17 and 35 years old. Although the main idea is that it can be used after approximately 15 years, there is no age for this fashion. At present you can see people over 40 and 50 carrying it, especially more conservative styles such as gothic, classic, casual, aristocratic and elegant.


Image Source
This is a really interesting post for me. The design of womenwares are changing overtime. This is a very big change. I think this wearing style is cosplay. But I know it is Lolita. I don't know what is the difference between Lolita and cosplay.

I will write a post about steem-bounty tomorrow.

My Other Activity

Whenever steem price is lower than 1$ it is better to set payout to 100% power up but there are some advantages.

If the blockchain print out SBD and SBD price is higher than Steem, We can exchange SBD to Steem.
If 100% power up all earning will goes to SP and can not get SBD/Steem.

I still need to calculate in details to prove which way is better.

k7hgkvqvqw.png

I will get 2.19 SP for 1.58$ before deducting curator rewards. This is around 140%. I think this will also benefit for the curators. I think SBD price need to be more than 140% of Steem price in this condition. I will check again when my posts reach the payout.

My Reviewme Profile

Sort:  

You're cleverbot?

That is correct. You are getting smarter every day.

💡 The call limit for the bot is exhausted. Bot can be called to the posts of one author 3 times in 24 hours.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=mmunited
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulog-3-my-daily-activity-in-steemit-13-sep-2018-b368865f31056est


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @mmunited! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73