#ULOGS 20: My son helps in his simple way.

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians! I want to share how proud mother I am to raise a good son. When we went to a supermarket as I was busy picking raw chicken, I heard a loud bang and followed by the cans fell down and rolled all over the floor. It is the promodiser who was carrying the cans inside the box but unfortunately the box tore without his knowing that cause the incident. When I was about to look for my son I saw him busy picking up the rolled cans and giving it back to the promodiser. I was so overwhelmed seeing my child doing a good deed even without a command. I'm glad he has initiative to do what's best. Unfortunately I cannot show you anything like proof of pic but deep in me is rejoicing to bear a child whom to be proud of. Instead of taking pic I called my son and hug him then whispers him "very good son,you make me proud". Even if sometimes I scold him because I'm short tempered but he stays humble all the time.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Many thanks everyone! 😘

Sort:  

awesome! you must be a great parent!

Congratulations @mikealeen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

a good son because of a good mother 😁

Hehehe...salamat kay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31