#Ulog 10 - Fully Adjusted for School!

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a while again since my last post. School days are really busy for a full time Mom like me. I have mentioned in my last post about our second daughter's adjustment period at school. Not allowing me or her Daddy to stay out of her classroom. She wanted us inside with her. Well, that time is over finally. No more crying time at school for her and we are happy!!

IMG_20180703_152254.jpg

This photo was taken after school so they were a bit sweaty. 😁😁

Last Friday, Janella had her first school activity. Culmanation program for the Nutrition Month.

IMG_20180713_132608.jpg

That's her in the center with her Fruit Headdress made of construction paper. 😊❤ She also brought a small basket with apples and grapes representing healthy diet. And which she ate while the program was on going. 😊😊 The activity was a bit chaotic with the children and parents present but it was fun.

I guess this is all for me today.

Thank you for stopping by.

Love,

Met Yuson @me2selah

U5dqngQ6mnJeQDZekKMwNnuApfFQCnT.gif

Sort:  

It’s really nice to care for our kids!

Hi @me2selah! You are upvoted by @mrxplorer and followed by its trail.

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?

You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

Follow, Upvote and Mention @mrxplorer for more future upvotes.

Yay! I am so glad she has adjusted to going to school. I really hope she loves it!

Good for her that she was able to adjust. Separation anxiety is a real. The activity looks really busy and seems packed with kids and parents :D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @me2selah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @me2selah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47