ULOG: Talking To My Future Self - 004 - Spring Birthday Vibes

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


(for thumbnail)


ULOG episode 004

Some things spoken about in the video:

  • My RedBubble page.

  • @vornix and @steempress


    Thanks for watching that ;) As I said in the video, you can expect these semi-regularly. And if you like the idea of "talking into the future" to your future self, why not start doing it? It's fun, and a great way to engage with your followers, showing them a little slice of the person behind the posts ;) ... Please tag me in the post so that I'll be notified and I can check it out ;)




Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A few recent posts of mine:
Steem Monsters Elemental Sigils for Sale- Limited Editions | No Man's Sky | Diary of an Inter-Galactic Traveller - 003 - Base Computer? | The Snek-Together Podcast - 004 - Snekuna Matata
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook
 
My Bitcoin wallet address:

1DPGX72eQj5TNVpSG1grRMxVAaDuqGG2RL

Before using bidbots, consider that they are generally bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining this controversial topic is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Mandelsage, my friend! I just love your easy, relaxed style. It's going to be very interesting to see the other side of you doing intense discussions!

I've been reading along with the stories as well that you are co-writing, great project and lots of great creativity!

Hey Bug! Apologies for the late reply.

Glad you enjoy it! When I get in front of the camera, I feel so self-conscious the first few tries that the only way I'm able to get it done is by eventually going "Aaah, fuck it, just go with whatever happens this time". Heh.

Also very happy that you're following along and enjoying our writing adventure... I think I may have started something there that could end up breaking us ;P OR making us. We'll see.

Happy birthday! I'm one of those people that don't care about birthdays or holidays. Well, except for getting days off. That was a cool gift. Someone gave me a bunch of cards but I don't know what to do with them. Hopefully the fighting starts soon.

Thank you! Just 2 more days to go now! Hehe...

You don't know what to do with them? Just keep 'em! I'm not sure how the gameplay works yet, though they have revealed some alpha gameplay already. But I'm not too interested in playing. I want to hold on to my collection to see if they're ever worth millions one day ;P

Course, if you really don't know what to do with them, you could always send them my way ;P

Thanks for the mention, appreciate that very much!

You got a 40.56% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mandelsage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71