You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: Talking To My Future Self - 004 - Spring Birthday Vibes

in #ulog6 years ago

Mandelsage, my friend! I just love your easy, relaxed style. It's going to be very interesting to see the other side of you doing intense discussions!

I've been reading along with the stories as well that you are co-writing, great project and lots of great creativity!

Sort:  

Hey Bug! Apologies for the late reply.

Glad you enjoy it! When I get in front of the camera, I feel so self-conscious the first few tries that the only way I'm able to get it done is by eventually going "Aaah, fuck it, just go with whatever happens this time". Heh.

Also very happy that you're following along and enjoying our writing adventure... I think I may have started something there that could end up breaking us ;P OR making us. We'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72