ULOG: Talking Into the Future - Ep. 003 - Real Life vs Steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


(for thumbnail)


ULOG episode 003

Some things spoken about in the video:


Thanks for watching that ;) As I said in the video, you can expect these semi-regularly. And if you like the idea of "talking into the future" to your future self, why not start doing it? It's fun, and a great way to engage with your followers, showing them a little slice of the person behind the posts ;) ... Please tag me in the post so that I'll be notified and I can check it out ;)




Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A few recent posts of mine:
"The Garden Kingdom" - Choose Your Own Adventure! | No Man's Sky - Diary of an Intergalactic Traveller - 002 | "Coralflake" - Gallery: motifs
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook
 
My Bitcoin wallet address:

1DPGX72eQj5TNVpSG1grRMxVAaDuqGG2RL

Before using bidbots, consider that they are generally bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining this controversial topic is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

That's too bad about the job. Is there a way to get your license in SA and then work out of Brasil? Are there no other jobs there that might interest you? I loved driving a truck back in the day. I still do, but back when I was on the highway it was a great way to travel and it paid well.

Yeah, it really is too bad... I did think about trying that route (through South Africa) but haven't looked into it yet. I assume it'll mean at least one trip to SA without a guaranteed job though, which would be expensive.
I'd have to really give it some thought... But I know driving a truck is definitely not something I'd enjoy! Heh.

You got a 43.06% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @mandelsage!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71