ULOG: Talking into the Future - Ep. 001 - Overwhelmed

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


My very first ULOG.

 
Thanks for watching that ;) As I said in the video, you can expect these semi-regularly. And if you like the idea of "talking into the future" to your future self, why not start doing it? Please tag me in the post so that I'll be notified and I can check it out ;)



Thank you for your upvote 💖
~~
A few recent posts of mine:
My Fractal Mandalas Adult Colouring Book - First Reveal! | The Mandelsage Challenge! - How I Ended Up In Brazil | Pharaoh Flake - Gallery: Motifs
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook
 
My Bitcoin wallet address:

1DPGX72eQj5TNVpSG1grRMxVAaDuqGG2RL


Before using bidbots, consider that they are bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining the terrible bidbot situation is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I love the idea of talking to your future self. I may try something like this, as it can help remind you of the goals you set, and make you more accountable for them.

I look forward to more of these, and to read comments from your future self to see how the goals panned out :)

Cheers mandel bro

We'll see how it goes ^^ ... Even 3 times a week is looking like it'll be too much right now, hehe. Definitely try it!

And yeah, I did see what you did there ;P

That's a cool idea. It will be interesting to look back.

Oh, and we did our second challenge. I see you don't use the tag. It would be good if people used it so you could just click it and see all of the people doing the challenge. Here's ours. https://steemit.com/steempress/@reactionaries/ourstory-mandelsagechallengeweektwo-fsiynqb08e

Oooh, I didn't think to make it a tag! It shall be done from now on ^^

I see you did tag me though, and Ginabot has been misbehaving by not reporting this to me, hehe... I think I'll keep Steemworld.org open from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72