ULOG 31 : Blessed day! ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

Happy Tired Tuesday

It is a very tiring day, indeed. This was the first day we’re going to work at 7:30AM till 6:30PM because of the given memo; we only have to work for 4 working days this vacation.

I woke up 6AM get ready for work and arrived at Bulacan State Univeristy at exactly 7:48AM.

I left at 8:15am from work and went to Baliuag University to check the offered subjects this coming semester for my masters.



First and last selfie today. ❤️


I went to graduate building for the enrollment and assessment after then, I go to the main building for the clearance so that I can get a copy of my grades last semester. And lastly, in the cashier and registrar for the final step. I’m wearing my not so comfy shoes that’s why I feel so tireeeed!!! Huhu! ENROLLED at last!
I went back to work at 11:15am, I just bought a piece of hotdog sandwich from 7 11 Convenience Store in Plaridel Crossing to feed my hungry tummy. I arrived 12:13PM. Gosh! It’s so hot in the Philippines! (Nakakapagod ng bongga)

While resting, I think about a simple surprise for my Mamay (my boss at work) because it’s her birthday tomorrow. I messaged my beshies at work and told them about that. And they agreed with me because we’re going to seminar tomorrow. Good thing she left the library for a meeting.


We had contributions for the surprise. We bought cake and donuts 🍩 for her.

Happy Birthday Mamay! ❤️


Donuts 🍩❤️


And when she went back to the library... she was surprised!!! ❤️ I know mamay is so happy, she’s the kind of person who appreciates every little things you did for her.



Mamay with my beshies! ❤️❤️❤️


Mamay bought pizza and ice cream as her treat for us. ❤️


Groupie with the birthday girl. I love you Mamay! ❤️


I’m tired today but beyond blessed at the same time. ❤️

Thank you for reading! ❤️
Lovelots,
@littemissmicah

Sort:  

That was so kind of you to do for your boss :)

I found your post because @leeart featured you in our Pay it forward contest; you should consider joining us too :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you sis. 😊 by the way how can I join?

@littlemissmicah, it's easy. Tomorrow (every Tuesday), @thedarkhorse posts the latest contest, and you'll find all the rules in that post. Let me know if you can't find it and I'll send you the link :)

Here it is. He just posted it. That one you have is the future home of the contest. We are currently building it up to support it all :)

Thank you so much sis! :)

@leeart featured you in the Pay it forward curation contest

That's really sweet and thoughtful of you to do that. You surely made your boss' day more special. You seem to be a hardworking lady and at the same time studies hard. All the best to you and your endeavors.

I have entered you in this contest https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/week-12-pay-it-forward-curation-contest-win-steem-bounty-and-steembasicincome-shares-6d2afe5097d7a

Feel free to check it out and join as well. Cheers!


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much sir! Yes, I’m doing this for my family and also for my future. 😊 And to help other people who’s in need.

You really have a big heart. With that, you will get far.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I think that blessings are meant to be shared. Thank you sir! :)

Btw, I followed you sir!

I agree. The more we give, the more we receive. Keep being a blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50