You NEVER Know What You Will Find While Enjoying The NATURE. #ULOG Day 8.

in #ulog6 years ago

Can you imagine how much life we waste and what we are missing when we lock ourselves in our homes or just work all the time and drive everywhere we go and never explore the nature because we have no time or just too lazy to really get close to nature and really enjoy it and appreciate it and appreciate the true meaning of life.



IMG_1866 (2).JPG

I love nature and I try to enjoy at least 30-minute walk a day because it is so relaxing and it really makes you appreciate and realize what is important in life. We fall in love with things, things that brake, that have no feelings, that rust, that at the end have no meaning at all and it ends up in a garbage.
Nature, on the other hand, is our life. Earth and nature is what really matters and what we really have to pay attention to it and take care of it and we can't do that if we do not get out in nature.
So get your little tushie out there and enjoy it and relax in it and pay attention to it and you will learn so much from it and then really start to appreciate it's beauty and how we can't live without it because we are nothing without it and that is why God created this beautiful nature for us to be as one and enjoy it.



Anyway, I got off a little, because I know for myself how nature plays a super important part in my life and without it I would really be stressed out and depressed and who knows what mess I would be in.
Nature is so, so relaxing. You can smell it, you can feel it, you can taste it, you can touch it and it's a perfect place to do some deep thinking, clearing up your mind, relief stress, and the sun itself is so rewarding and amazing for our health and well-being.



You don't have to go even for a walk or run, but you can just enjoy some lunch or just peace and quiet for at least 15- 30 minutes, it makes a huge difference in your life.
Adding some exercise like even 15 minutes walk each day does help a lot and I promise you will feel less stressed, more relaxed and just overall feel better.



OK. So I was not even thinking of writing all this, but just share about my walk I took today, but for some reason, all this just came out and I just started to write it down.



So even though it is supposed to rain, I still got out there and enjoyed my walk and luckily did not get rained on, but it was really fun and interesting walk.


IMG_1865.JPG

So this was the start point of my walk which takes me about an hour with a 40-45-minute hike up a steep mountain which I love because it really gives a good workout.

IMG_1883 (2).JPG

I found this beautiful violet yard. It stood out from far away and it looked so pretty.


IMG_1867 (2).JPG


IMG_1869.JPG

The start of my hike.


IMG_1870 (2).JPG


IMG_1881 (1).JPG

Found some more of these beautiful violet flowers. So bright and so beautiful.


IMG_1882 (1).JPG


IMG_1873.JPG

While coming back down, I found a friend, but I was so afraid that he might get hit by a car, but luckily he did cross the street without getting hit.


IMG_1877 (1).JPG

Sorry, my phone camera is not the best, but at least you can see what I saw during my walk.


IMG_1878.JPG


IMG_1889.JPG

Some more beautiful trees.


IMG_1893.JPG


IMG_1885 (1).JPG

This is almost the end of my awesome walk. This is my street.


IMG_1886 (1).JPG


IMG_1887 (1).JPG


IMG_1888.JPG



I am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep theI am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by the beautiful @sunnylife

Sort:  

What a beautiful message as always.
we all forgot sometimes how to go out and enjoy the nature.
It's beautiful and it's a gift. Nature can heal us in many ways
physically, mentally and emotionally.

Lovely #ulog Jo and the photos.
Have a great day xoxo

Thank you my friend.
I agree Nature heals us in a physical, mental and emotional way.
Love it.
Have a lovely day @sunnylife

Agreed 100%!!! I used to live in a box without even seeing the sun rises and when it sets. I've learnt how to get out of my comfort zone. Now, I spend most of my free time in the wilderness or in the water. Stunning photos, @joalvarez ! Xoxo

Thank you @bloghound and I'm so glad you are enjoying most of your free time surrounded by nature.
Have a wonderful weekend my friend.

Well said @joalvarez! What you wrote about nature was truly inspiring, and it made me realize that I need to get out more. It looks like you had a lovely walk too. Thanks for sharing this with us! :)

Thank you @snowpea for your lovely words. It really means a lot my friend.

i wish i would have time with nature very soon. i agree with all what you said here my dear @joalvarez ,so real ❤️❤️❤️

Thank you @zephalexia.
God Bless you!
xoxo

Can you imagine how much life we waste and what we are missing when we lock ourselves in our homes or just work all the time

This is so me 😊😊😊

I love the violet cute flowers.. Do you happen to know the name ms. @joalvarez?

Have a great day pretty woman... 😘😘😘

I know this was me also, when I was working all the time, but I always tried to at least get outside on my backyard for couple of minutes a day, but only through the summer months.
When you live in an tropical country, you pretty much get sun all the time which gives you life and vitamin D which is so important, but in many countries like Canada where we have winter, we luck sun for more than half a year, so you really feel the difference in your body and mind and it gets very sad and depressed and lazy and so does your overall health, mainly because of the lack of vitamin D, so I know how important the sun and nature is in our lives because I experienced it in my life and that is why I share it so much with others, since there is so much depression and just sicknesses and people don't realize that sun and nature is life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73