Our Last Days with our Family. Enjoying some delicious Mexican Food. Our Journey of Moving ABROAD. Special Days. #ULOG #41

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)


I'm sorry, my awesome friends, I had to miss yesterday post since it was the last day with my parents before we leave.
We had an amazing BBQ with my parents and we spend the whole day with them before we had to say our goodbyes which was very sad at the end.
I love my parents dearly and we are very close and they have always been very close to my boys, so its pretty hard to leave, but in reality, it is only 8 hr flight so they can come visit us and we will come and visit them.


It was a very tiring and busy day and I really had no time to work on Steemit. Sorry. Please be patient. As soon as I am can, I will keep on updating and upvoting your posts, but I can't promise nothing for this week, since it will be busy and I don't really know if I will have access to the internet this week, but I will try my hardest.
I will not have time to comment on your posts or maybe not even have time to reply to your comments, but I will try my hardest and you really don't understand how much your amazing support means to me. So thank you, thank you from the bottom of my hears.


We said goodbye to our home today and to Penticton which is amazing and we just arrived to Vancouver, where my husbands family is and this is where we will be flying from really early on Wednesday morning and get to El Salvador on Wednesday at midnight.


So today, I just wanted to share one of our last days with our family before we leave Canada.
This Mexican Restaurant we went to is located in Penticton, and we really had a great experience and it was a very special last couple days with our family, so I hope you will enjoy.


Sorry, I had two coolers after the long day with my family so if I make no sense, please excuse me, but we are celebrating our new journey of life with our family and few drinks right now.


Love you all, my dear friends and wish you a wonderful week and I'll keep posting and updating our journey moving abroad.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness


I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

You are moving from Canada to El Salvador ? How long have you been living in Canada - will you miss it a lot ?

Yes. That is correct.
I've been in Canada for 26 years, since we lived in El Salvador for 2 years but had to come back to finish some things and after 3.5 years we are finally going back.
I will miss the beautiful Canada and my family and friends, but will not miss the winters at all. lol
But we love El Salvador, especially for its beautiful people, weather, lifestyle etc.

I enjoyed watching the video. Save to El Salvador.

Thank you my dear friend.
It really means a lot.

Have a great week

Have a safe journey and don't worry about your friends here. We will be waiting for you when you are settled and have an internet connection.

Canada is beautiful, with its picturesque natural landscapes, beautiful waterfalls, and lush mountainsides and its cities are lively, fun, and colorful. Even more beautiful are the Canadian people 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75