Ulog #7 : I Regret Why I Slept Early Yesterday

in #ulog6 years ago

DQmQ7ZwcJSJVZPD5xYi8FKuL8L6T5ResYmwcHGX343DZagj.png

This morning when I was browsing on steemit, almost all posts are all about Sir Terry's Talkshow on discord.

I regret that I slept early yesterday huhu

I forgot that Sir @surpassinggoogle has a talkshow on discord at 12 AM. To be honest, my plan is to wait until 12 AM in order to join Mr. SG'5 talkshow but I slept early.

If I could just bring back the time huhuhu

Here are some posts about Sir SG's talkshow that I saw on my feed

From @juviemaycaluma

U5dqrXeRzdYvYpf2vjUetE2qRN9muqy_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/janitorjanitor/@juviemaycaluma/the-power-of-steemit-post-live-talkshow-of-surpassinggoogle-on-discord

From @sweetcha

U5drADP13sX66SBr2YHLWuf7UaY1za6_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/janitorjanitor/@sweetcha/a-steemit-janitor-steemgigs-discord-radio-live-show

From @purpledaisy57

U5du9rWVkhwSNjZ8dLMVW4YhxrvQSBT_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/janitorjanitor/@purpledaisy57/week-3-ulog-1-my-1st-experience-in-the-discord-chat-with-surpassinggoogle-the-power-of-a-steemit-post

I am just very jealous to them because they were able to attend tha talkshow huhuhu

I want to join in his talkshow because I've read some posts about it that he deliver some inspirational messages to everyone and also some tips in order to be successful here in steemit. I want to learn also about steemgigs because it's a nice opportunity to everyone. To serve others what they want to offer.

Sir Terry is just an inspiration to everyone. Everyone looks up on him. Everyone wants to be him. He really a heaven sent.

If ever I could go back time, I would go back yesterday and join his talkshow. He really worth the tiredness and sleepiness. Hope I could join to his talkshow next time. Also hoping that Mr. @surpassinggoogle will change the time, earlier than 12 AM.

Hope it would be between 9 PM to 11 PM

Congrats to all steemians who have joined Mr. @surpassinggoogle's talkshow on discord. Is the tiredness and sleepiness worth it? I think it's worth it.

Greetings,
@jembee

THANK YOU AND HAVE A GOOD DAY!

Sort:  

Don't envy you can join next sat meeting...thank you for mentioning me at your post, much appreciated..smile 😊

Hihi Hope I could join next talkshow huhu anyways you're welcome 😊

Congratulations @jembee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by jembee being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75