"A Steemit Janitor" Steemgigs Discord Radio Live Show

in #janitorjanitor6 years ago

"A steemit janitor is different from a steemit janitor"

While one is busy cleaning daily, the other mining with minds incessantly and is the beginning to understand the concept, "dirt is good; ask the soap master".

That is the difference!

Last night at 12:00 midnight Philippine time, I had my 4th opportunity to attend the live radio show at #steemgigs discord by @surpassinggoogle. The talk show is full of motivation comings from Terry. One of the topic is about "Building Dreams, The Power of Steemit post. About three hours I stayed, listened and chatting at the room. I wan't to stay more but my eyes want to close and when I check it at morning there is a party going on when I left, I prepared to say the details soon. Now I want to share with you the summary of the meetings.

The Power of Steemit Post, Build Your Dreams

It is not easy, especially to us minnows getting to the top. Sometimes me, I want to give up and left the platform. Feeling that my work is not good and no one take attention. But in fairness there are some friends and followers that always support my work, and I so thankful for them, they keep motivate me to keep going and don't stop for what I've started.

Terry says, that just keep posting and use the power of post to be notice by whales or somebody who are visiting at your feeds in silence. From his experience when he started, He once a minnows too, and didn't earn much on his post. But He use his post to Shine and Notice by whales. He says that focus and building a dreams who you want to pursue and become successful at the end.

Dig and Write, Plea and Shine, You are a Celebrity

Building a Dream is not a dream when you are at sleep, it is a dream goal how you see yourself oneday. Pursue your dreams, shine to the moon. The beauty is in you, the beauty is you, you are whales inside. Continue digging like a gold miners digging patiently, hardworking with passion that focusing on the rewards of your works at front. (my point of view)

Terry says, "every minute my life is miserable!" Maybe no one believe on it, if someone visited his steemit wallet. But I feel him, his suffering pain and emptiness. I don't know if you feel him too. We are made by the resemblance of Jehova, He says,...and like his son who was suffering much but still doing good and don't let the evil conquer him. He too, Terry's don't mind if he suffering in pain. His goal is to help others to shine and showing the Beauty of Blockchain especially at the third world countries. Truly his heart is big and I adored. He's example is I want to walk.

"So you see, when you let your own light shines, you are unconsciously letting others do the same!"

Basics, what are we do if no whales and we are all minnows? Show the beauty of your post, you have an ability to show the beauty of freedom. Yes, Steemit Blockchain is freedom.

@maverickinvictus is spot the spottable, but he don't know. He is a moderator at every meeting, voluntarily take over the meetings when Sir Terry's internet is getting piss off. His voice is like a boy next door but he squirm when I said that. Let me know if U'm wrong if not he is, join us next sarurday meeting to heard for yourself. Visit his post and one day He is getting Whales fast. Congratulations Mav.

@bloghound share her testimony, her voice is so sweet and she always want to cry everytime he spoke. Her heart is touch by @surpassinggoogle that is why She still keep going at this platform. Kindly please visit too her feeds, She's a good lovely steemians.

The mainstreem last night is the "Toku" sounds haha, @purpledaisy gecko is standout last night.

I wish that I didn't sleep last night early, so that I can heard @surpassinggoogle sing a song and @sn0white too. They do party party.

Thank you so much to all, motivation is really we need. Until next meeting see you there.

Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle for all the love and support.

IMG_20180520_102838.jpg

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

That was nice of him ( @surpassinggoogle ) !
Kudos, Steemgigs/Ulogs family!

100% I agree vegas😊

Thanks @surpassinggoogle

That's right, work hard with passion that focuses on your work prizes in front of you

Congrats to all! You did it all great!

Thanks @surpassinggoogle
I want to join with you.

you are welcome to join @sanjoy22 hope to see you there at the next meet up, have a good day😊

Thanks mam @sweetcha

Mam tell me how can i join steemgigs discord radio live show.

Allow me also to be able to hear the radio, give me the web address, so I can participate@sweetcha and @surpassinggoogle

you are much welcome, click here
https://discord.gg/sCWUp4A

every saturday 12: A.M. philippines time at voice channel...

thanks mam 😊

you are much welcome @sanjoy22 pleasure is mine😊

Thank you @sweetcha! It gives more motivation. I am now encourage to keep on posting too. During my first few weeks in the community, I was a little bit discouraged and about to leave the platform. Good thing, I did not..

yes sissy, keep going lang...join ka sa discord and kindly add steemgigs as witness, kung di pa 😊

Abah always present ka pala dun 😊
Nakikita ko malayo talaga mararating ni maverick 👍😊

oo sissy, sarap makinig madami ka matutunan tsaka gaganahan ka dahil sa boses ni mav lol...join ka naa next sat, see you there😊

Nakakatulog ako maaga lagi eh 😅
Need ko uminom isang drum ng kape o coke para di makatulog maaga 😅

haha gisingin kita next time, or mag alarm ka sounds mo tuko lol masaya sissy try mo😊

Magalit mga tulog sa bahay pag nag alarm ako baka sila una magising 😅

haha huwag mo intindihin galit nila intindihin mo galit mo lol...😊

Wag ganun ako lang nakikitira eh hahah 😅

haha speechless tikom na lips ko haha😂

Abay pag narinig nila boses ko baka makalimutan ng mga may asawa ang asawa nila hala dapat talaga wag na lang ako sumali hahahahah 😅

haha loved it sis 😊

I love you guys <3

love you more sissy😊

Congratulations @sweetcha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great work @surpassinggoogle. Kudos for the opportunity

Oh but I am shy and feel bashful when my voice is described like that.

Kelan ka kaya gagaya kay @kevinli tuwang tuwa ako dun eh haha 😅

sino si @kevinli sissy lol😊

Visitahin nyo na lang po haha sya lang kasi nagpaliwanag sakin ng reward dati 😅

Lol parang di ko kaya yun daily video ng face ko hahahhaha

marami matutuwa pero di ko rin keri yun naiinggit ako sa kanya 😅

don't be shy, your voice is really standout, without you I can't attend everymeeting haha...your doing great Mav, just keep going😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79