You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG 04 THE POWER OF CONNECTION AND NEPOTISM. Entry into COM round 19

in #ulog6 years ago

just an example, i scored this entry higher than yours:

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@josediccus/my-dear-cherry-berry-kelly-comedy-openmic-18-2nd-entry-a792829ded6c5

take a look and tell me what you think.

an example of the many punchlines in this entry:

I can be you Jackie Chan but I don't have muscle like Arnold swazzengar but I'm cool as 007

Sort:  

I just checked it out... I will try to honest here and open minded.
In my honest opinion... I mean deep down my heart...
I love it, it was an awesome entry... way better than mine...
So if you scored it higher than mine, i will say its the first time you made a right decision in your life.

i will say its the first time you made a right decision in your life.

Says a lot about your mentality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31