MY DEAR CHERRY BERRY KELLY ( Comedy openmic 18 2nd entry)

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago

images.jpeg

RwmChpS.png




I wrote a love letter and I think it's perfect, these days one doesn't get enough time to express love, phone calls makes you panic and the only through freedom is when you write it on a paper, you never realise how gifted you are until you express yourself, sorry if you're 12 don't read this you may be left more confused than you've ever been in your life, so I implore you to stay sane and don't try this at home.




MY DEAR CHERRY BERRY KELLY


Anytime I think of the two beautiful water Melons dangling on your chest, I can no longer sleep, in my dreams I'm being chased by zombies but the huge police vehicle below your waist has become my refuge, it is soft yet hard as a bullet proof, but anytime I remember it can also serve as a pillow, the more I realise you're like jelly oil you can serve more than two purposes if you know what I mean, (sorry Its not 18+ the person posting this letter may read it)

My sweet cockroach, your fingers are so ticklish they're like the kisses of a rat on my toe, your belly button reminds me of the bermuda triangle, it's like a bottomless pit that swallows me leaving nothing apart, even as in writing I can see it inside my head, I saw you in the bathroom yesterday and I peeped in and saw you I saw only soap lathers so I used my imagination to remove the soap so that I can see your Roman empire.

My white toilet paper, you're my milk I'm your chocolate, I remember the animal kingdom of mufasa and Hakuna Matata everytime to touch my hand I see robots and I see vision of hell and Luficer, no I mean sweet hell burning me. I remembered the day you said I'm your side hen, today I'm writting this letter so that I can become the hair in your eyelid and become the saliva inside your mouth. I feel a heavy pressure inside my ass when I touch your skin it's like Iraq and Somalia are planning to throw a bomb from my ass, I can be you Jackie Chan but I don't have muscle like Arnold swazzengar but I'm cool as 007

My warm hot dog, you're sweet as candy, I can play you as candy crush inside my PC, I mean inside my PRIVATE CRIB sometimes I want to rap for you like Eminem but you love cartoon and doll so I will dress for you like Scooby doo. I want to wife you very badly so that we can call our children strawberry and coconut I know you love pineapples so I will build you a pineapple house under the sea just like Spongebob.

My Monkey banana I dream of our old age when you will be fat and obese and sexy as a pig and I will be weak and tiny as a dying goat, we will be like Jack and Jill sincerely from you loving punky funk who was blowing you a kiss from the nightclub yesterday. Till I wife you.

page-divider.jpg









I nominate @artwatch and @bleedpoet for this challenge

Image source

Written by @Josediccus

19/6/2018

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

It's that time in the year 1530 again.

fcuk... i read this while listening to Johnny Drille's Juliet and Romeo! ya tell me about it! fcuk. i am swimming in epiphany rn!

Hahahaha you know it would bring memories, you wrote love letters being young didn't you?

Hahaha, love latter days were quite fun.

Hahsha lol yes really.

I remember, when there was no phone, the way we injured English, simply to write love letters, some dull ones would even pay, for someone to write a love letter for them

Some other times you murder the girl with your intentions Ahhhhhhhaha

This is so romantic. I dedicate the hell burning part to @diebitch

Hahahaha well I heard she's hot indeed

A romantic abstract erotic My Friend
Invite visit my blog

This is much better than the love of Me before you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63