You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming a Better Steemian – Getting Hung Up on Numbers

in #ulog6 years ago

Once you make a mistake with your planning, then you know for sure 'what not to do' when strategizing for the next game. I guess course correction is very much the part of the process.......

I think your strategy is a reasonable one. If you share them here on steemit, the you might be even more motivated to achieve them :-)

PS: I took that data from @paulag's weekly update of redfish power up league

Sort:  

Yeah this is my plan to do :)
But this time I will not just say it in a video, I will write it into a post. Because of the videos will get deleted after some time and I have no prove of it anymore haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58