Ulog #28: Performing at the BJMP

in #ulog6 years ago


Since we were the Champion in the 26th Competition of the Silent Drill in Iligan City, Philippines, we were obliged to perform in BJMP or Bureau of Jail Management and Penology that is located in Barangay Tipanoy, Iligan City and also they had an event in there. I got into the school early in the morning because I thought that our show will start early in the morning the same as in our drill but unfortunately it happened around 10 in the morning and I was so pissed because I waited so long and I thought that maybe they will get mad at me for being late but it's not. So when we got there we only performed a few series and routines since the area was small. When we got out I only just noticed the right side of the BJMP and there were inmates or detainees painting the wall and I knew for sure they were the detainees who have the talent when it comes to art and there I took a photo of it and they even paint our president: Pres. Duterte. And after that, we decided to head out to change our clothes and decided where to eat.

20171024_104006.jpg

20171024_103932.jpg

20171024_103914.jpg

20171024_103907.jpg

20171024_104118.jpg

20171024_104120.jpg



That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POST:

I WON THE 3RD PLACE OF THE COMPETITION

Ulog #23: I Decided to Join Silent Drill Competition Again

Ulog #24: MY DREAM LAST NIGHT

Ulog #25: Totoro got sting from a bee

Ulog #26: Catching up with our old-classmates

Travel Blog #3: Way Back to Mt. Agad-Agad




Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Sort:  

Congratulations @goiinmary! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53