Ulog #25: Totoro got sting from a bee

in #ulog6 years ago


When I got home, my little sister told me that Totoro vomit's her food because she was feeling sick, so I rushingly went to her because I was afraid I might lose this month's old puppy bu,t when I saw I was shocked for her face it was swelling, then my little sister told me she went to our backyard specifically to the place my Hawk-baby was buried and there I concluded she got a sting from a bee and it was oddly cute to look at her face with some kind of pity. I was so nervous and worried when I got home but when I knew that it is nothing to worry about I burst into laughing hahaha

20180708_213131.jpg

20180708_213131.jpg

20180708_213156.jpg




CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POST:

I WON THE 3RD PLACE OF THE COMPETITION

Ulog #23: I Decided to Join Silent Drill Competition Again

Ulog #24: MY DREAM LAST NIGHT


That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Sort:  

Puppies love games such as hide and seek! Hide, then call your pup's name so she can try to find you.

Congratulations @goiinmary! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99