Ulog #23: I Decided to Join Silent Drill Competition Again

in #ulog6 years ago


Last month, my friend asked me if I wanted to join the competition again and I told her that I am not going to join. But as the days kept passing by I am jealous to those old and new drillers practicing matching series or all the series in every routine so recently, I decided to just watch at first to see if something is changed, but my teacher or one of the commandants in our troop told me to join no more hesitations because they lack at members so I've got nothing to do so I what I did is I joined to the platoon and the old drillers welcomed me and greeted me for joining the silent drill again since we are the defending champion this year.

I found my rifle the one that I cherished and the one that took me into the championship last year was already taken to a newbie driller and I was really heartbroken for that because I took care of it and when I saw it back at his arms it looks so greasy and dirty and I found some ripped parts of the rifle and I knew for sure it was not being taking care of. huhu

I even spend 5 USD or 266.68 PHP for my rifle to make it beautiful then he won't just give it to me huhu

So I let it slide because I am going to take it after the competition hahaha so I just borrowed the rifle of my co-driller last year which is a staff now and man! IT WAS BROKEN, the only thing that supports it was the small rope disintegrate already so I took a good care of it again. My friends told me that I need to put nails for it to support it too.

I asked my father if he knew where the nails and hammer and he just offered me that he will be the one going to hammer nails for my rifle.

IMG_20180811_122801.jpg

IMG_20180811_122756.jpg

IMG_20180811_122738.jpg

IMG_20180811_122842.jpg


CHECK OUT MY PREVIOUS POST:

I WON THE 3RD PLACE OF THE COMPETITION


That would be all guys!

Thanks for dropping by!!



Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle, @blocktrades and also @precise as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs', 'blocktrades' and 'precise' on the first box.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94