You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Grow a Blog/Ulog ~ Ulog: Day 28

in #ulog6 years ago

HI @snook, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Fiber Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here

Join us on Mondays for Creatives' Coffee Hour at 1pm EDT in the Steemit Ramble on Discord or view it life on Rambling Radio.

Sort:  

Thank You!!!!! I'm so sorry my reply is so late in coming!! it's been a bit crazy here .......... as '#youknowwho' for more details LOLLL

and to make your ramble makes me so happy. I wasn;t sure how or if people would get my analogy.........not that it was bad but sometimes you think you have this great idea and then people read it and all go WHAT?????? LOLLLLLLLL miss you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44