You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke - Ulog Day 6

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh my goodness- this wasn't bad- this was really really beautiful. Your voices go so well together... and your voice is gorgeous! Okay. Time to own up... is there actually anything you're truly terrible at?

Really lovely afternoon treat, thank you! E x

Sort:  

the first time we sang this together it was so awesome! LOLOLOL

we kinda like finished the song - looked at each other with big eyes - and then high fived like YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH hahahahaa

but we've been out of practice with it LOL so it was a bit rough! but still... super fun ;)

we all love singing!!!! thank you for the love, my sweet friend <3

Aw- I'd love to have seen that first moment - super sweet!
Looking forward to more I hope! Time to expand the repertoire... E x

yeah -pretty special memories. hehehehe i love beginnings :)

oh.. and "bad karaoke" is not really what it sounds like. hehehehe

it kinda means - you just sing and don't worry about the competition of it. doesn't really mean "bad" LOLOL a lot of people think they have to sing poorly to compete.

but it just means - you have it BAD for karaoke. like... they have to take the mic from you while you're holding out that last note hehehehehehehee

My very first Bad Karaoke round 1

My second Bad Karaoke

Yep. i used to love singing karaoke hehehehe just haven't gotten out in a bit!!!! LOL

Thanks for explaining!! (DOH!)
And thank you for linking your other two videos for me- I could seriously listen to your voice all day... so here's the question - are you actually a famous singer in disguise?? I'm convinced you are, you know!
E xx

Thank you for sending me the link! Did I do it right? Upvoted your vid in the comments? 💕

I have sung in front of thousands of people before 😉

Ah ha! I'm right...!! 😘 p.s. uh... wow!

hahahahaha tht was a tease ;) my cousin was actually the one to tour with 2 world famous singers (and i won't say their names) but.. they're pretty famous hehehe

i sang back up to her in a major concert. that was super fun! but.. no - i'm not famous hehehe

I beg to differ. I've just been reading the replies on your polar-bear-in-a-snowstorm post (otherwise known as the mistake) - you're famous all right! ;)

exactly her voice is awesome omg why not do real covers? lol
omg I want to hear more duets from you guys 😍

Ooh me too! Good shout... more duets please Dreemie!

heheheheh i love you lady

Hahahhahahaa I'll try to get another song for me and him! We need to practice something new hehehehe

omg you're gonna win! I came back to finish listening to it (had to tend to the toddler) and I got SHIVERS

awwww you are sweet! i'm having fun getting to know you through videos and comments!!! hehehehe

lol nice explanation!! i didnt even think of it like that! haha but it does take the pressure off lolol.. I thought I had to do some other special gestures lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64