Dreemsteem's Bad Karaoke entry for Round 2 (ends June 6)

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

BAD KARAOKE! :)


When you bring your own mic to a karaoke bar.  You might have a problem


I DID NOT HAVE THIS PROBLEM!!!! I SWEAR!!!


But - they did give me a karaoke stage name... (I'm laughing so hard right now!!!)  They really did!  Whenever it was my turn - she called me up with my stage name!!! Fun Fun Fun!!!


I wish I was not anonymous for one reason.... IT WOULD BE SO MUCH EASIER TO DO A BAD KARAOKE VIDEO!!!! hhahahaha  but - I got nothin' but love for ya @snook and @simgirl.

One of my favorite songs (and yep - I'm singing harmony to myself cuz I love me some harmony!!!)


Enjoy ;)



Sort:  

This was gorgeous. Wow! Harmonies and all. Love love love.

thank you!!!! (yesssssssss i'm so partial to the harmonies too!!! harmony makes me sigh deeply and go ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh lololol)
thanks for the love love love!!! hehehehe back at you my friend!!!

I swear Dreemie your voice is absolutely beautiful... I feel the emotion listening. I could listen to this over and over again. Thank you for sharing your gift with us... but um, this is definitely NOT bad!! lol

hahahahaha well bad karaoke is more about not being entered into the REAL karaoke competitions! LOL

its just about doing what you love! singing and having fun!!! <3

You have a lovely voice! This was a beautiful rendition! 😊

thank you so much @thekittygirl! I do believe @snook and @simgirl are getting me hooked into singing again LOLOL drat!!! hehehehee

Either you or someone who valued your post shared this post on Pimp Your Post Thursday in the Steemit Ramble discord. Looking forward to you visiting us again.

Thanks @shadowspub :) love that show!!!!

Wow! Your voice is beautiful and the song and video were wonderful! I love how you typed out the lyrics. Beautiful font! Thanks so much for entering!

thanks @simgirl! yeah - at first i was just being lazy with the typing... hehehehe ( it was veryyyyyyy late) but then it ended up being pretty cool looking just highlighting certain words... and then i was like ohhhhhhhhh this is the ONE time when laziness paid off hahahahahahahaha

and i did it through the whole video ;)

Laziness pays off now. It should get more credit! :D

hahahahahaha! right??/ LOL

You really never sleep? LOL!!! Beautiful singing Dreemy! I love the way you put this video together.

sigh... i don't. LOL i really need to sleep, lady. LOL

thanks - look at the reply i made to simgirl regarding the video editing (laziness DOES pay off)
hehehehe

simply beautiful @dreemsteem - you sing like the angel you are :)

Thanks Andygirl :) i love this song :)

Ok, it is official, everyone knows how to sing but me lol. I love your voice honey, it is amazing 💚

LOLOLOL thank you @zen-art!!! and I bet you can sing!!!! just close your eyes and get lost in it (and no one has to listen hehehe just enjoy it!)

I'll listen to this after the PYPT show, Master

@victorholyo.... no one is going to know that "master" is a joke... and they're gonna think i make ALLLLLL the recruits call me master!!!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOLOL

please don't get @bluefinstudios started either ;)

How does this work???? Mmmmmm.... what???

hahahahahahahaha you and @bluefinstudios just loooooooooove to tease me ;)

Thank you!! :) one of my favorite songs! but my brother in law used to get mad cuz i never sang fast songs... hahahahaha only soft slow songs like this.

and then one day i suprised him.
and - yep. that's a story for another day LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45