A Hand Made Silver Wire Wrap Pendant I Created for my Mother's Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: A Hand Made Silver Wire Wrap Pendant I Created for my Mother's Birthday


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Beautiful piece, done with love and expertise. Congrats to you and your mother!

Thanks buddy!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Neatly done, welldone guy

Congratulations @elamental! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow buddy. This is cool! You should run an etsy shop. :)

Not enough time, but I have considered it many more than once.

No problem buddy. Not required. Maybe make videos of DIY stuff on Dtube or Dlive. It would be highly rewarding as well :)

Btw... I wanted to discuss about the logo challenge. Are you available on discord? Need some inputs from your side.

Yes absolutely! Feel free to message me, same name on disc. There will be an extra day to enter after the post pays out if you need more time as well.

Nice EOS plug - Cool art

Thanks, we could really use some more artist entries in our TSU design contest. Click the link to read details if your interested.
https://steemit.com/tribesteemup/@elamental/tribe-steem-up-design-contest-open-to-everyone

Awe man nice! Glad you where able to do this!

Me too, thanks buddy.

Very impressive man, I love this wire wrapping jewelry. I'm sure your mother loved it very much, what a great gift!

She should be receiving it tomorrow sometime. I think she we like it.

Great job! Somehow I always cut my fingers on all those little wires...

Thanks to @paradigmprospect, this post was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak.

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content!

THANK YOU! I always put my best efforts into my articles. As far as cutting your fingers, it happens sometimes, it is just part of wire wrapping. It also just hurts your hands and fingers in general, unless you are callused up from lots of practice. It has been a while since I have designed a wrap though so my hands were feeling it after this project.

So it's not just me! That's good to know. Maybe I will try again sometime.

Just be careful.

I can't believe the finished product. Very nice my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49