You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #15: I'm Mesmerized By You :)

in #ulog6 years ago

You nailed it!

Everything about this song, the delivery, the gentle tone of your voice, was beautiful. You might not call yourself a professional, but I would call you one, because I believe only a professional could Mesmerize me the way you do.

Great job @dynamicshine, I thoroughly enjoyed this piece. You are full of beauty and passion. Keep strumming and singing!

Sort:  

Aww thank you @futuremind for appreciating my post. ☺ I'm flattered by your kind words to me as I only know basic chords so it's kinda hard for me to sing and play guitar at the same time, especially when reaching the high notes haha.. I wanna learn a more advanced way in playing guitar like fingerstyle and other stuff. Maybe someday, il be able to do it (fingers crossed).

Anyways, thank you so much for noticing this post of mine. Have a nice day ahead! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46