ULOG:Another Super Dad

in #ulog6 years ago

C6B10757-6E55-45EB-891C-7B28162EA819.jpeg

I don’t get to mention this guy, but he’s a pretty special Dad to me. He’s a very young, dedicated father of three! Yes, three very young and kind children. This young man is super dedicated and hands on from the very beginning. I can attest to this.

This young man works very hard with little rest then goes to his home and starts another job, his kids and his pets.

B2166E97-0242-467F-B3C3-72AF162A09DE.jpeg

I am super proud of him and the young man he’s become. He’s a great artist and cook as well. He also creates in 3D and has a Steemit account (@therealaquino), though he has never officially used his Steemit account. The guy has too much on his plate unfortunately to post.

54FA3871-D5C4-46C3-8617-3F26E00DD29C.jpeg

I am most definitely proud of this particular father in so many ways, but most importantly, because he’s my son. He has implanted many of the skills for which I had been preparing him. He proudly shows them to me.

🐸


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

wow you're blessed to have an awesome super son, ms. nikki :-) God bless all of you and keep on being the mom God wants you to be for your super son <3

Indeed I am blessed! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

super sweet of you my dear nikki ❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations @coquiunlimited! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92