Ulog #21: School Monday

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I was back at school, but for once, maths were nice and didn't give me too much homework so I have some time to browse steemit today. Today I have had three free periods, where I did barely anything productive.

My today started off late as I was late to wake up, but I got out of the door on time.

Firstly, I had admin where we made powerpoints and learned about a few of the many points and features of a powerpoint. After this I got to chill as I had a free period where I tried to write some code but didn't get very far.

After this I had AH Maths, where we were learning about more differentiations, and we were given a fair amount of work which was nowhere near as bad to complete as some of the other homework I have had. After this I enjoyed my lunch and played a few games with some of my colleagues in a social area.

After getting home, I had a baked potato for dinner which was nice and now I am browsing steemit and getting ready to wind down for bed.

Also:
My project is nearing completion, so hope to see that coming to a blockchain near you soon! As I said, I tried to get some of it done today at school but it didn't go as planned. Tomorrow I have 5 hours of free time so hopefully I'll be able to put a good amount of work in it tomorrow!

Thanks a lot!

Also, check out @mermaidvampire's awesome and simple contests!

Link https://steemit.com/@mermaidvampire/guess-the-color-game-day-16-or-mermaidvampire-s-daily-splitter-contest

About GUESS THE COLOR GAME!
I will be doing this game daily. The game will show a picture I took myself. It will be filtered 3x (three times) and the last filter is BnW or Black and White. In that way the original color is concealed. Then an object in the picture will be highlighted in focus. The task then is to guess the original color of that object. If the object is multicolored, the most dominant color is the one we are after.

Example:
I will show you a picture of a plant with a flower and it's filtered and it looks like this:

The object in focus is the flower as you can see, so you have to guess the color of it. After 7 days, the original image will be revealed. The person or persons who got the right answer will take 50% of the SBD payout, while the rest of the participants share the 50%. In this example, the winning answer is pink.

Important note: All images I will be using are my own and not searchable from anywhere online.
Easy, right?!? It is easy. Just answer and forget about it and in 7 days you will have a prize.

ActionBar

About CADawg:

CADawg is Brittish, 17 Years old and wants to become a web developer/programmer.

He currently knows 7 Programming Languages: Visual Basic, Python 2, Python 3, PHP, HTML, (S)CSS and JavaScript/JQuery

He wishes to pay for his driving lessons using his earnings from steemit.

He dreams to start his own web development/programming business and travel around the world, exploring all different cultures. CADawg enjoys writing code, mainly in PHP and Python in his free time, as well as playing games.

Check Out @mermaidvampire

Support SurpassingGoogle:


Vote For SteemGigs as Witness or Click Here and enter steemgigs in the box, or if you want to give him your voting power and decisions, on that same page type in surpassinggoogle in the second box as a proxy.

Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steemgigs and #teardrops.

Thank you!

Sort:  

You got a 15.91% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Ty for the votes all!

You got a 25.81% upvote from @votepower courtesy of @cadawg!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @cadawg!

Steemcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

Congratulations, your post received 29.41% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cadawg! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27