You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saving Aloe~ A Snook Movie

in #ulog6 years ago

I've seen worse plants, bit of water and sun and it will soon perk up (says the household "plant killer") - I find the best course of action is deny everything.."where's that plant I bought last month?", What plant - never saw a plant, you must be imagining it...."It was in the pot that now appears to be in the back garden empty" - never seen that pot before....

Talking about pot, you don't want to be watching that video under the influence of everything - I was getting a bit tripped out watching it after a few coffees - imagine what it could be like!

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Haha on the pot....good to know I can still surprise you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66