You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UlOG #11 - Do you have time for your kids? "Train up a child in the way he should go: and when he is old, he will not depart from it"

in #ulog6 years ago

I have two boys, the eldest has many health issues and a reduced mental capacity which makes him mentally less capable then his younger 8 year old brother despite being 13 years older then him.

My 8 year old is bright, but sounds very similar to your eldest Roulan - he also climbs all over everything and is easily distracted from core tasks - in fact any excuse to leave a task unfinished will be found. I too hope it is many just a growing phase, and he will learn to concentrate and complete work in full to the best of his ability - unfortunately I do see alot of myself in him including the easy distraction!

I am really impressed with your daughter's saving skills, that is often rare to see in the young but a perfect foundation for the future - understanding and appreciating the value of money and saving for future purchases.

Thank you very much as well for the Witness vote, as a relatively new Witness I really appreciate that trust and I hope I will be able to prove myself worthwhile to you.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51