You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you're WAY past the TIRED stage. Ulog Day 13

in #ulog6 years ago

@dreemsteem to start off, you are a rare breed that totally has a way with words that binds so many people together.

Running long days with little sleep, I feel that and I know many people have similar experiences - it is especially hard for those of us in Europe like myself and @saffisara because when we should be asleep a large portion of Steemit is wide awake and it is so tempting to engage when everyone else is online.

You are not alone, many of us push the boundaries of our lives to stay active commenting and engaging posts - I personally don't see it as a chore I enjoy reading the posts and more importantly telling the content creator what I enjoyed from their work.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

and this is why we all love you @c0ff33a :)

because you take the time to make each one of us feel special!!!!

I can imagine how hard that would be to be "awake" when you should be "asleep"!!! LOLOL i feel that all the time hehehehehee

and yes - these next few weeks will be tricky for me and my schedule, but I'm just gonna push through and do what I do best.

(apparently that is speak nonsense to people in a very delirious state)) hahahahahahaah

It's 2.36am, I'm asleep because I have to get up in 4.5 hours...please leave your message after the Beep.......

LOLOLOL me thinks this message is not really automated ;)

LOLOLOL you better have your phone turned off and not be responding to messages right now Sir! LOLOL

sleep, little mug of @c0ff33a

turn of the phone. no notifications... sleeeeeeeeeeep hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63