You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When you're WAY past the TIRED stage. Ulog Day 13

in #ulog6 years ago

and this is why we all love you @c0ff33a :)

because you take the time to make each one of us feel special!!!!

I can imagine how hard that would be to be "awake" when you should be "asleep"!!! LOLOL i feel that all the time hehehehehee

and yes - these next few weeks will be tricky for me and my schedule, but I'm just gonna push through and do what I do best.

(apparently that is speak nonsense to people in a very delirious state)) hahahahahahaah

Sort:  

It's 2.36am, I'm asleep because I have to get up in 4.5 hours...please leave your message after the Beep.......

LOLOLOL me thinks this message is not really automated ;)

LOLOLOL you better have your phone turned off and not be responding to messages right now Sir! LOLOL

sleep, little mug of @c0ff33a

turn of the phone. no notifications... sleeeeeeeeeeep hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62