Fully back on steemit

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170405_062715.jpg

Good day everyone and happy new week to everyone on steemit.
I took a break from steemit due to unforseen circumstances. The few days I didn't post on my niche felt like a thousand years.
I post on inspiration and motivation. I love to touch the lives of people around me through my words especially on this great platform.

Steemit has been a place where I can express and exercise my writing skills and I have never for one day regretted being a member of the great platform.

Thanks to everyone who wished me well on my few break from steemit, you are forever in my heart. I pray this week brings more success to us.

To all my followers, I am back to provide a better inspirational and motivational write ups for you all. You're the primary reason why I am here on steemit. Without you my stay on steemit would mean nothing. Thank you for your unending support and positive comments on my posts.

Motivation is good and it is a great thing to read and get motivated especially when you feel like giving up.

Here are some of my recent posts for those yet to get motivated and inspired.

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130653_496.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130643_313.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130627_725.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130615_799.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130552_321.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

IMG_20180504_130536_933.JPG

Check @bafspotlight

STAY CONNECTED AND GET MOTIVATED

Sort:  

Welcome back, we hope you have a lot of interesting post to help enrich the community

Yes definitely
I would try my best

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @sryashbd666.

@smartbot tip @bafspotlight 1

Congratulations!!!
You will be rewarded 1 SMARTCASH for using this resteem service

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 6100 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Earn SmartCash rewards everytime i am paid to resteem your post
  • Tip with SMARTCASH or Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

1 SMART = 0.04 SBD

How To Use SmartCash?

Σ$$$ Tipped @bafspotlight Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.112 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.11 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

inspiring content going on :-P

Image source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69