#ULOG: artgirl 07-04-18, Clean House is ♥

in #ulog6 years ago

Yeah, got the house cleaned for two days straight! Woohooo! It's such a nice feeling when the house is all clean. :P

No I did not clean it myself because it takes me forever to clean. I had to get some help of course. Good thing I found the best cleaner. We've been hiring her for a few years now and I like how she cleans. No it's not perfect but it works for us.

Now it feels like this place:

image.png

Hahaha, if only I live in a house like that.

Anyway, since my bro is coming home in a few days I guess I better get out of the house more often soon. Hahahaha. Sibling issues. Lol. Whatever.

Plane tickets, good accommodation and more moolah come to mamah this and next week please! Woohooo!

Eherm, so... Now that the house is all nice and clean, I can finally really write/blog in peace. :P

How about you? How was your last two days?

XOXO,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Image from Pixabay.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I started watching this again just yesterday, lucky you I get to remember and share it with you maybe after your cleaning experience you will appreciate it .

Hahahaha where do I hire him? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in a lazy mood, well, lazier mood haha! Good for you that you were able to do something worthwhile. Now, go out before your bro arrives haha!

Are you the one who made a post about Along With the Gods: The Two Words? I watched that the other day.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yes of course it's me. I think you made a comment abt it too. So, did u like it? Did it make u cry? Wahaha.

As for going out, it might take me two weeks. I dunno.

Grabe grabe yun last scene talaga nagdala. May part two ba yun? Ano pa pwede mo irecommend? Pwedeng walang drama naman? Haha! Pag Korean films kasi may drama comedy man o action haha!

Bwahahaha. Hugowtsss sa dulo saklap. 😂😂😂

Gusto m TV show? 😂 Sci-fi fantasy chenelyn. D ko sure if napanood m n nauso din dati pero d maxado s iba. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post made me think about the action of Japanese fan in the world cup. How they clean up everything after the game, the stadium, the lockers where the player was and even manage to left a "thank you" note in Russian. ( so said an Instagram photo).

All clean and in order is beautiful, but to keep it that way requires a lot of work and determination. Hope you enjoy the day with your brother!

Hehe, we should all learn to be like the Japanese as much as we can. CLAYGo ftw!

I'm not orderly at home but outside I'm better at it.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90