You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG: artgirl 07-04-18, Clean House is ♥

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I'm in a lazy mood, well, lazier mood haha! Good for you that you were able to do something worthwhile. Now, go out before your bro arrives haha!

Are you the one who made a post about Along With the Gods: The Two Words? I watched that the other day.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yes of course it's me. I think you made a comment abt it too. So, did u like it? Did it make u cry? Wahaha.

As for going out, it might take me two weeks. I dunno.

Grabe grabe yun last scene talaga nagdala. May part two ba yun? Ano pa pwede mo irecommend? Pwedeng walang drama naman? Haha! Pag Korean films kasi may drama comedy man o action haha!

Bwahahaha. Hugowtsss sa dulo saklap. 😂😂😂

Gusto m TV show? 😂 Sci-fi fantasy chenelyn. D ko sure if napanood m n nauso din dati pero d maxado s iba. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77