ULOG #18 :CELEBRATING MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY 🎊

in #ulog6 years ago

Today marks the birthday of our youngest sister☺ we're not used in celebrating occasions ever since due to poverty. But then, there was a big grace that came to our family, the Love of God which we received that me and my elder sister have works already🙂

  • I tried to make our youngest sister happy even in her birthday so I decided to dine out with her and my mother, supposedly tonight but she preferred to prepare foods in the house so that her friends can eat. And since I don't have a big budget, I just bought recipes for spaghetti and buko pandan. It might not that big, but atleast she knew that I prepared it whole-heartedly.

IMG_20180703_124343.jpg

IMG_20180703_124513.jpg

The Birthday Girl 😘

IMG_20180703_184456.jpg

no budget for cake so her friend bought her 😄

IMG_20180703_183514.jpg

Her friend was the one who cooked it since my mother didn't able due to appointment. I slept when I arrived from the grocery and since I don't have sleep yet. I don't know what they did when I was sleeping but I heard some noise from her friends and I can feel and hear the happiness she felt in her birthday 😄

When I woke up, my sister gave me food to eat, and infairness , the spaghetti is very delicious 😋😋😋

IMG_20180703_190140.jpg

That's all, thanks for dropping by 😃

Sort:  

How sweet! That is very lovely and kind of you @arose. I am so happy to hear you were able to make your sister's birthday even more special. Congratulations on work and may the Blessings continue to roll into your life and through your heart to others. Cheers!!!!! =D Please pass along a Happy Birthday from me also!

Yes @karmashine, I really want her to be happy even on her special birthday, I am very happy also that she was surprised with the celebration because she really didn't expect it to happen since she was used to not have any celebration during birthdays or in any occasion ☺ sure, I will extend to her your greeting, thank you so much 😁

you are the epitome of awesomeness @arose. I can imagine how much of a surprise her special birthday celebration was. A memory to cherish forevermore. Thank you for extending birthday wishes for me. Cheers!!!

thank you for ulogging
Please join in the first official ULOG contest. It has an untalented paradigm, so flaws allowed plus every participant wins something. Please share with friends and groups and communities too. Thank you for ulogging. In this contest we will have you attempt to twist your tongue a bit while taking ulogging on dlive. Please join in here

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you so much 🙂 I will do it later 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78