You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG #18 :CELEBRATING MY SISTER'S BIRTHDAY 🎊

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

How sweet! That is very lovely and kind of you @arose. I am so happy to hear you were able to make your sister's birthday even more special. Congratulations on work and may the Blessings continue to roll into your life and through your heart to others. Cheers!!!!! =D Please pass along a Happy Birthday from me also!

Sort:  

Yes @karmashine, I really want her to be happy even on her special birthday, I am very happy also that she was surprised with the celebration because she really didn't expect it to happen since she was used to not have any celebration during birthdays or in any occasion ☺ sure, I will extend to her your greeting, thank you so much 😁

you are the epitome of awesomeness @arose. I can imagine how much of a surprise her special birthday celebration was. A memory to cherish forevermore. Thank you for extending birthday wishes for me. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76