Gifts In The Mail Again - I'm So Spoiled Ulog 4

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I got a fantastic surprise in the mail AGAIN.



My bestie @monchhichi23 and her husband @firecajun9262 have been busy again making gifts and finding things that they knows I will love.

IMG_1055.JPG

@monchhichi23 made @dreemsteem and I these awesome bracelets!!!!

I love this so much and I truly appreciate you for your kindness.

Also in my package I got....

A coaster made out of recycled fire hose made by @firecajun9262!! So Cool!!

IMG_1056.JPG

And Then....

These awesome coins which were a total surprise

IMG_1057.JPG

Oh My Gosh look how cute the tiny skull and cross bones are!!!!

I love it so much!!!!

IMG_1074.JPG

And last but not least a Lanyard with Crawfish on it!!! @monchhichi23 sent me this just to tease me hehehe!
She knows how much I want to try them!!!

IMG_1066.JPG

@monchhichi23 and @firecajun9262 Thank you so much for thinking of me and sending gifts to the other side of the world!!! You made my week!!

Thanks For Stopping By...



Sort:  

hahahahahaha she is never gonna let you live down that crawfish is she???

don't you just love the bracelet??? me too Andy :)

am3gas 4 lyf! LOL

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Hi @andysantics48, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @firecajun2962 doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Sweet, i'm glad to see you like our gifts. I have some more surprises for ya'll on the next round of packages. . I almost missed your post. I think i am moving on from steemit. Thanks for the shoutout.

Hey @firecajun9262 I was so great to get it and I loved them all!!! Thank you so much :)

Awww I'm so glad you finally got your package Andy!! Now we can all wear our bacelets!! And @dreemsteem is right... I'll be bringing up crawfish until y'all get doen here so we can fix y'all some!! Lol I'm trying to intice you to come down!! I'm so glad you love your gifts @andysantics48... I love you girls dearly!!

I love the bracelet so much @monchhichi23 - it really is lovely!!! It was such a surprise to get the wee coins :) they are so cute and the little skull goes perfect with my pirate rounds :) Thank you so much for thinking of me :)

Gosh that bracelet is rather gorgeous! There's nothing better than getting exciting packaes in the post😀

Hope you are having a wonderful weekend. E x

It really is gorgeous!!!! I know right I love getting packages!!! Thank you @eveningart I hope you have a great weekend too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84