#ulog No.4 for @surpassinggoogle: Completing My Vacation Bucket List

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Dear #uloggers and steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

Im on the 4th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

And if you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:

ulog 1 My 1st Entry For #ulog: My Day Was Not So Perfect
ulog 2 #ulog No. 2: I'm Feeling Lucky.. I Got Paid Double!
ulog 3 #ulog No.3: Feeling Unlucky But Happy That We Helped A Deaf Man!

This is how my day went....

It's Monday morning so I woke up as early as 4:30 am to prepare husband's snacks to work. Also, I made a cup of coffee for us...We share it while we watch the news. He leaves home to work at 5:30. I'm still sleepy soI went back to bed again and sleep. My alarm clock rang again at 7:15 am. Time to wake up Juliana to prepare for going to school. She just ate a sandwich with Nutella and drank her milk for breakfast. Kulit is still sleeping so Julia will have to walk with our neighbor to school again.

As soon as she left, I sat down in front of my laptop and started to check on my FB and then begin to check my Steemit account.

31958193_111143769757492_7027048705119223808_o.jpg

Today, I started to write my bucket list for our vacation in the Philippines this summer. (Yes we are having a vacation in the Philippines..ang patravel ni Mayor hehe). While I'm writing on my notes, there's just too many things that came in to my mind that I wanted to do in the Philippines, too many places that I wanted to go, and too many foods that I wanted to eat. (As I'm writing my #ulog 4, I'm thinking of @sunnylife's weekend lol! Ang daming pagkain hehehe!).

31949760_112226486315887_5413101154647146496_n.jpg

I ended up writing only a few for now... Maybe I can ask some friends some time for suggestions and recommendations for the summer, where to go, what to eat and what to do during the vacation.

31959197_112223316316204_5836941373663608832_n.jpg

This is all for today... have a blessed night everyone!

@akoaypilipina
May 7, 2018
07:42 pm

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me.
Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

akoaypilipina.gif

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

Sort:  

Excited to be in 1100 islands! Lol!

waaaaaa 1100 islands na ba lol! ambilis dumami ng isla huh! hahaha!

Grabe hindi pa nakauuwi yan dami na gustong gawin!

lol.. kya nga sir kya nga gagawa ako ng checklist baka may makalimutan ako kaya need pa ng suggestion lol!

wow... take me to Baguio sis.. huhu puro lang ako Mindanao kc hehe

tara sa baguio sis..hehe then take me to Mindanao lol

that will be the exciting one vacation

My family is also planning to go to Baguio this May or June to celebrate my moms 50th birthday. Hoping our finances would be enough for the trip to come true. Hope to see you there @akoaypilipina 😊

hehe mauuna kayo sis..andito pa ako that time..nag aalsa balutan hehe

Wow, tuloy na tuloy na sis,hehe. Kakaexcite yan.

oo nga sis.. excited na ako hehe

At bakit wala jan ang kakain ka ng Balut?

hahaha nakalimutan ko sis pwede mong isuggest skin yan soon hehe

Wow! A very good vacation, i like it
& you're very beautiful, friend

thank you friend @arvindkumar.. im looking forward to my summer vacation!:)

Wish you Happy summer vacations ...

wow a grand vacation you should add: meet other steemians! Too bad I am in the Visayas, Iloilo

wow you can write a suggestion about it mam soon hehe remember ung sdvacation na sinasabi ko before? hope i can find time to start it very soon..hehe

you seems to be so excited sa bakasyon mo @akoaypilipina hehe

oo naman taminites...calling sir @leeart baka may maisuggest kang murang transient house lol

Isama mo si mcdo at kfc at punta kayo sa Good Taste Baguio haha! Try mo mag check sa Baguio Apartments sa FB. Yung kakilala ko may patransient sa megatower pero mas mataas sa usual na transient. Lapit lang kasi SM un e. Check mo baguiofeels transient

haha oo nga Good Taste saka agkitakita ijay Tiong San hehe. Thanks sir @leeart macheck ko nga yon... mabalin ngata agpafund ditoy?hehe

Madik lang amu ngay. Try mo @upfundme :)

Wen dayta man ti ibagbaggak sir hehe

Try mo ladta mam bareng ngay maswerte am hehe. Madik pay gamin natry gamiten daytoy. Nakitak lang jay maysa post idi. Tiltila met ti agpapa upfund isu mabalin met lang siguro dayta.

basaek to man sir jy regulation da hehe barbareng adda maiyala ti maleta hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45