#ulog No.36 for @surpassinggoogle: Seeing My Daughter's Happiness WiTh Her Red Shoes

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

I'm on my 36th day of my #ulog of sir @surpassinggoogle. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit

This is how my day went...

Yesterday morning, my orders online have finally arrived. I have waited for it for almost a week. I bought 2 pairs of shoes from 2 different online shops for my little Kulit. Her feet can hardly fit her favorite Espadrilles already. So I got her another Espadrille and let her choose what color she wants. She chose the red color with a bug design. She said she wants the ladybug. I also bought plain white rubber shoes for her. I chose it because it is on sale and its the cheapest. Hahaha! (I only buy things which are on sale and free of delivery charges. hehe!) I have my Kulit's name on the straps of the shoes. They offered the personalization for free. I think its cool hehehe!

34985131_1829786910415761_5731472318497030144_n.jpg
My daughter's ladybug shoes and personalized rubber shoes.

My daughter was so happy when she saw her new shoes. Her new Espadrilles fits her perfectly. She wore it the entire day and would not take it off even when in the bed already. I was able to finally take it off when she fell asleep. Lol. While her white personalized shoes is a bit long for her. But its okay, her feet will still grow so maybe next year it will fit her:)

34885636_1829786940415758_8308706322505793536_n.jpg
My daughter's old and new Espadrilles.

I was so happy that my little daughter is happy with her new shoes. I hope she will wear it all time because she's not used in wearing slippers or shoes in the house. She just goes barefoot or sometimes I let hear wear socks but after few minutes she will take it off.


If you want to read my previous #ulogs here they are:

ulog 25 #ulog No.25: We Will Be Donating Some Of Our Things To The Charity
ulog 26 #ulog No.26: How We Ended Up Eating Instant Noodles
ulog 27 #ulog No.27: Suddenly, I Miss My Family...
ulog 28 #ulog No.28: A Cup Of Ice Cream Keeps The Headache Away?
ulog 29 #ulog No.29: I Love You, Sabado!
ulog 30 #ulog No.30: My 2nd Experience on @surpassinggoogle's Discord Talk Show
ulog 31 #ulog No.31: We Bring Some Of Our Things For The Caritas 1
ulog 32 #ulog No.32: Job Well Done To My Daughter For Finishing Grade 3
ulog 33 #ulog No.33: Teardrops For My Pamangkins - I Am So Broken- Hearted
ulog 34 #ulog No.34: My Daughter's Class Picture
ulog 35 #ulog No.35: Thankful For The Help

Have a blessed day!
@akoaypilipina
June 09, 2018
9:41 am

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #Steemitdiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @bobbylee @geetharao, @stephenkendal, and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

31947237_1885140124892703_6524815806713298944_n.jpg

received_1803336496406400.jpeg

AKOAYPILIPINA.gif

Sort:  

cute shoes you got there sis.

I am fortunate that we have a friend who is older than my son. All of our son's shoes was from the son of our friend. haha! saved us big time.

I also buy COD to be sure unless I already have been a buyer from a certain seller

Good choice! friend

Ang cucute ng shoes ni baby kulit. 😊

cute shoes sis.. what online shop you are buying shoes and the personalizing thing is really cute... i want my daughter to have one if I can only afford.

Cute nman red shoes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37