Ulog 14: 2 in 1 Celebrations; my wife’s birthday and our wedding anniversary

in #ulog6 years ago

18B2B0B9-2709-47C2-A4DF-A75701845C93.jpeg
hello #ulog and #uloggers,today is our special day.,I remember that day, our wedding day. We rode a motorcycle just to get in the temple. It rained a lot its really a trial. Now here we are another anniversary has come, and another number added to your age.040C928C-148D-40AE-B7AC-D8E32D55ABC0.jpeg
I’m ashamed to admit, till now I don’t have any gifts for you. Every time our anniversary comes near we both don’t have any. We always celebrate in simple ways. But this I promise you now matter how far away I am right now. I will still love you always through thick and thin. Happy Anniversary and Happy Birthday.

#ulog
#birthday
#anniversary
#japan
#pilipinas
#pmerryllimsic

Sort:  

very cool guys your photos are beautiful the gift of gratitude is always the best happy anniversary my friend

Happy anniversary

Congratulations @aaronkp! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43