Fiction

in #uk6 years ago (edited)

Keith-Harris-and-Orville.jpg

"I'm ready for you now son, been in the military me, murdered a few innocent natives for the queen and rothchilds in the middle of the fucking desert.. but i serve my masters well fella. God save the queen! britannia rules the waves and all that.. didn't ya know? we had maccy d's out there too so s'all gud and at least we got to take out our rage and frustration using these badass toys.

"We have to protect the queen bee and the british/israeli/american agenda at all costs bruv"

"Maybe you need to sign up kid? ya look kinda weak and a bit directionless. It pays well phat for life ya know. It's not dirty blood money boy, trust me. We're well looked after by the state and they told me i'm fighting for peace.. just like Orville said innit. It'll toughen ya up kid! go on, do it!!!"

You mean Orwell? i said. "Oh shit, yeah that's the fella, son.".. he actually said "war is peace".. But he meant..... oh never mind.

"I'm propa on it with the the gym too and bulked up coz all me mates down the pub were gettin' too hard and bulky like, made me jealous and feel a bit insecure jon. You feel me?"

Well, If you can't beat em join em as they say.

"I got the walk, the talk, got the guns and even the small penis.. oh and got my boys.. (rent boys?) oh i mean my fam, yeh my fam have my back you know dis, don't test it. Plus, i've fucked every girl in this godforsaken town, i even fucked that girl you secretly loved with all your heart and felt well 'ard afterwuds, then i fucked her sister the next night innit! Ya know how it is fella, gotta keep it wet!"

"Well done" i said with a sarcastic nod of the head, as my heart sunk. I escaped into my drink and lit another cigarette to console myself.

"Jon, you need to undastand boy, you're too small and passive to survive, i'm a big man in the game son"

I'm patient. My only enemy has always been myself.

"and why no banta Jon, why so serious?"

Well perhaps you ain't actually that funny mate, sorry i meant you ain't a fanny, boss. You should try letting people think that you're stupid. Works wonders for me.

Life is basically a sine wave. There's cycles of growth and contraction. I learn a lot from the contraction because it means i tried to skip a level in the game. So if i learn my lesson then i can slowly progress. Best thing for me to do is make my own living, create stuff, pay attention, reflect in nature, then get drunk once in a while and dance my arse off to drum and bass.

I've always known i'm doomed, so i've nothing to lose, which is quite liberating when it comes to taking more risk. There's a strange irony in me remembering i'm essentially doomed, life tends to flow better. I feel better.

"Ah shit, so i guess it's time for settling down then, 6 kids, mortgage (death contract) or government benefits, Tesco's, telleeee, hexfactor, fishing, fisting, golf before Sunday shags and life in the fast lane boy. Oh and a bit a dogging on the side, but don't tell the missus."

yeah, 1000 men's heaven is 1 mans hell, i thought.


Something from my sister in spirit that always gets me dancing


A man after my own heart.

His secrets really can give immortality.. but when that time is passed.. til once again..

I studied this man's music for many years and learned a hell of a lot more than i learned in 10+ years locked up in school.

Time to go back to the only skool that matters.

Drum & bass unites, bringing people together from all over the world, this has been the way for 20+ years.

Dnb is pro peace, anti war. True (r)evolution occurs when no people were harmed or killed in the many events and parties worldwide of bringing people together in harmony. It's about creation, not destruction.

Drum & Bass DJ's, producers, ravers, record vendors, fans, promoters are all the true soldiers.


Sort:  

excellent post dear friend @ jonjon1, it's good to read you.
I wish you a great weekend

Thanks mate. Have a good weekend!

Hello jonjon1!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Somehow i forgot the MC's, they are the generals or conductors who issue the rally call, not for war, but instead for peace, love and unity. They can be great energy builders too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50