Sort:  

HI @luminousvisions - Thanks for taking the time to read my post :).

I did actually have that idea already. It is not linked to your post though, because your post was 1 week old and I found the idea in this post by @avarice which suggested the same idea 2 months ago.

It will be good to have your link in the comments here though, so people can check out multiple perspectives on it :)

somebody brought this up 2 months ago already and it's still not fixed?

Grrrrrrr

:D

nice, thanks!

yeah, I know ... just joking :D

I like what they did with the menu, that's again better ... it's all very exciting, this site is brand new, in another 6 months so much will have changed and happened, it's great to be here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44