是我小時候 👶 When I was young

in #uglyduckling7 years ago (edited)

我這邊要曬照參加 @livinguktaiwan 所舉辦「你是醜小鴨還是可愛小B」的挑戰!雖然沒被提名到,但看到別人的小朋友照,就想參加了!
好幾年之前家裡大掃除,拿了很多舊相出來看,然後我就揀選了不少拿去掃描,這樣保存好像會更好,所以我電腦內就長期有些小時候的照片。

This is an entry post for "Were you an ugly duckling or a cute baby? " held by @livinguktaiwan. Although I haven't tagged by anybody, I started writing this post when I saw others' child pic.
I scanned some of my old photos as a few years ago my mum did a year-end clean up. Scanned into digital format seems to be safer. So my PC is always having some of my young photos.


這時候我大約只有三個月大,腳瓜起腱,胖胖的,很多頭髮(我媽說我出世時已經很多的),不知在笑什麼呢,好像很開心似的!

I was only 3 months old in this photo. Fat leg with lots of hair. It seems so happy but I don't know what I was laughing at.

image.png

大了些少後不同時間有不同的外表。。。。
是男孩還是女孩??哈哈,我比較喜歡帥氣點那張呢

When I grew for some months or years....
Boy or Girl? I like the one I look smart more than look cute.

image.png

不論你覺得自己往事多不堪回首,也會羨慕兒時的稚氣、無憂,想想還是小孩子的時候很多時都是最開心的吧!

In fact how much you do not want to look back, you will still envy childhood. The happiest stage in your life most likely is your childhood.

我想tag @nileelily @jojoga @angelina6688 @krischy @sujisyndrome @nicolemoker @travelgirl @pakyeechan 一起玩呀!

I would like to nominate these Steemians to play together!!


Sort:  

說是龍鳳胎我會信,兩個很不同風格的可愛 B!

可能是一人影分身哈哈

Haha so cute!

小朋友cute 大朋友就不cute 了

超可爱!!

你也要玩嗎? 一定都很可愛吧!

好可爱啊!!胖嘟嘟
哎呀呀呀,看到你点我的名字了
(((°▽°)八(°▽°)))♪

現在胖因為小時候胖 :(
對呀發你小時候的相吧 !! 哈哈

容我回去找一找,哈哈ฅ(♡ơ ₃ơ)ฅ

so cute xdd
Thanks for nominating me. Let me find some old photos!

:D waiting for you

You got a 1.96% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @grow-pro!

Thanks!! @grow-pro

My pleasure. Thank you for making this #iwasakid challenge so much fun, @waiyee422! Your post is featured in the first WEEKLY FEATURE POST that will support #iwasakid posts! Just trying to spread a little love.

Manually-Curated By A Real-Live-Hooman@grow-pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66