You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom or Safe Places

in #uglydebates7 years ago

I do and you make several interesting points. The blockchain promises visibility not payments!!!" I loved that line.

I didn't see that at first either. It was like the concept had to grow on me. This isn't what I am used to and I haven't had a lot of chance to practice it yet.

The 51% point is also interesting. Yes, in this world 51% would rule.

Sort:  

So do you think SMTs will fix this "problem" of flagging if you just write a post and only except or use your own coin that you own 51%?

I think communities will be the first big step in helping the problem. A mod probably can't delete a comment from the blockchain, but with smart development they could remove it from the community. Maybe a moderator could "Out Flag" a flagger. Mostly though it breaks people into groups that fit their own level of tolerance.

exactly what I was hoping. I do not think the moderator will be a problem, it will great to have a wall for the group to keep out unwanted flaggers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51