You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My french UFO experience: captured on camera

in #ufo7 years ago

Wow! Cool story. I have heard of these taller beings in other stories and if memory serves I believe these guys are on our side, so to speak. There are smaller 'greys' who don't have any interest in helping us, and from what I understand you are unlikely to remember seeing one (without hypnotism).

I feel a little let down by my own story as I didn't recognise the moment the objects flew over me. But now that I am back here again I feel l open to the idea of saying hello again.

I am personal friends with a man by the name of Peter Paget who claims to have been inside a UFO and has written a number of books since then. He tells me that holding a clear intention has a lot to do with it.

So, am I ready to meet them? My heart would be beating through my chest, but yes I am ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60767.58
ETH 2376.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57