You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My french UFO experience: captured on camera

in #ufo7 years ago

Absolutely gorgeous photography and wow... what a spectacular and mysterious capture! I have yet to capture anything myself but it's always been difficult for me to convince myself that nothing exists out there besides us.

My good friend Whit visited me in Austin this weekend and was telling me a story about how she woke up in her hotel room one night and saw an 8 foot tall being walking away through her bedroom. She saw it for about 5 seconds and then it vanished but she said it felt like nothing she had ever sensed before... "it felt like steel and it seemed as if there was some sort of psychic block that kept me from sensing if the entity had good or bad intentions... I couldn't tell."

Sort:  

Wow! Cool story. I have heard of these taller beings in other stories and if memory serves I believe these guys are on our side, so to speak. There are smaller 'greys' who don't have any interest in helping us, and from what I understand you are unlikely to remember seeing one (without hypnotism).

I feel a little let down by my own story as I didn't recognise the moment the objects flew over me. But now that I am back here again I feel l open to the idea of saying hello again.

I am personal friends with a man by the name of Peter Paget who claims to have been inside a UFO and has written a number of books since then. He tells me that holding a clear intention has a lot to do with it.

So, am I ready to meet them? My heart would be beating through my chest, but yes I am ready.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64